Kanye West took to Twitter late last night to release the tracklist for his long-awaited, seventh studio album, SWISH.

The 10-track LP, which is scheduled to hit shelves on February 11, features three previously released cuts including “Wolves,” featuring Sia and Chicago rapper Vic Mensa, the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Real Friends,” as well as “No More Parties In L.A” with Kendrick Lamar.

In the tweet sent out by Yeezy last night, the Chicago rapper wrote, “So happy to be finished with the best album of all time.” During his headlining performance at Glastonbury in June of last year, Kanye called himself “the greatest living rock star on the planet.”

The image Kanye shared on Twitter features the tracklist penned in marker on lined paper. At the bottom of the page, it’s signed off, “KYLIE WAS HERE.” Kylie Jenner, along with various other members of the KardashianJenner clan, have been present during the recording and completion of SWISH in recent weeks.

The tracklist for SWISH can be viewed below:


Kanye West Unveils “SWISH” Tracklist; Calls Project “The Best Album Of All Time”  was originally published on theurbandaily.com