Black America Web Featured Video

As if this man hasn’t already had one of the best years in music history, he’s on track to having an even better 2014.

It’s been announced Pharrell Williams, the man behind Robin Thicke’s infectious “Blurred Lines” Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky” and the highly sticky “Happy” has just signed to Columbia records and will release his as yet untitled solo debut. This isn’t Skateboard P’s first attempt at a solo album.  In 2006, Pharrell released “In My Mind” under Interscope.

This is the best news I’ve heard all day. Cheers to 2014! It’s already looking prosperous

This Week’s Hottest Instagram Pics (12/6-12/13)
0 photos

Pharrell Signs With Columbia, Solo Album Release 2014  was originally published on

More From BlackAmericaWeb