Fresh Prince! Icon Drops Two New Songs [LISTEN]

Comments: 1  | Leave A Comment
  • advertisement
  • Gearing up for the Sept 30 release of two new albums – Art Official Age and Plectrumelectrum on Warner Bros. – Prince shared two singles from the projects on Monday.

    The slow jam “U Know” will be featured on Art Official Age, Prince’s first solo album in four years. The other new track, “Whitecaps” will appear on Plectrumelectrum, the forthcoming album by Prince’s band 3rdEyeGirl.

    Click here to listen.

    While Prince has not released a full-length album since 2010, the singer did record a duet with Zooey Deschanel in March and premiered the track on the post-Super Bowl episode of New Girl.

    1 2Next page »

    Tags: » » »


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 3,667 other followers