Black America Web Featured Video

Issa Rae used Twitter Thursday night to reveal the 23-song soundtrack for Season 2 of her hit HBO series “Insecure.”

Due Sept. 8, the lineup includes songs from Bryson Tiller, Jazmine Sullivan, Leikeli47, Kari Faux, Jorja Smith and more, including a new, unreleased track from SZA, entitled “Quicksand.”

The album also includes Issa Rae’s own irreverent musical takes on life and love from the show, including “Cheater For One,” “Hoe For It,” “Bloct,” and more.

The soundtrack, put together by Kier Lehman, is already available for pre-orders on iTunes.

View the official “Insecure” Season 2 tracklist below.

(Photo Credit: Aaron J. Thornton / PR Photos)

Like on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Also On Black America Web:
The Ten Most Interesting Little Known Black History Facts
5 photos