Leave a comment

Made In America announced its fifth year lineup this afternoon.

Rihanna and Coldplay will headline the two-day festival in Philadelphia on September 3-4. DJ Khaled, Bryson Tiller, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, 2 Chainz, SZA, Travi$ Scott, Tory Lanez, DJ Mustard, Gary Clark Jr, Grimes, and Lil Uzi Vert are also scheduled to perform on the Ben Franklin Parkway.

Jay Z’s TIDAL will have its own stage to showcase music newcomers like Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Dave East, and Desiigner. The “TIDAL Rising” stage will feature 18 new artists in total.

Early bird tickets for the festival are already sold out, but pre-sale for TIDAL subscribers go on sale Wednesday, June 21 at 10 a.m. EST. General admission tickets go on sale Monday, June 27.

To get tickets, click here.


Like on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

WHAT GIVES? Celebrities Who Always Seem To Be Single
35 photos


2016 Made In America Lineup: Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper And More was originally published on

Add Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s