Black America Web Featured Video

On the heels of his VMA performance Sunday of “She Came to Give It To You,” Usher has released his latest single, “Believe Me,” and revealed eight dates for his upcoming The UR Experience tour on Twitter, reports Billboard.

So far, the trek will hit Los Angeles, Seattle, Dallas, New Orleans, Chicago, Toronto, New York, Atlantic City and Orlando.

“Believe Me,” produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, features Ursh with a guilty conscience after breaking his lover’s heart “so many times.”

Have you seen Usher on tour? Are you excited about new music from the singer?

Usher performs at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit
9 photos

Like on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

REGISTER NOW for the 2014 Allstate Tom Joyner Family Reunion taking place August 28- September 1, 2014 in Orlando, Florida! For booking information, call 407-248-9191.

(Photo Source: Instagram)