Singer Jhene Aiko is making progress in her career. After linking up with legendary producer No I.D., Aiko is gearing up to release her latest EP “Sail Out.” Due to hit all available outlets on November 12, “Sail Out” features a star-studded list of collaborators. Jhene Aiko has features from Hip-Hop’s man of the hour Kendrick Lamar along with Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino, and Vince Staples.

Take a look at the tracklist below and make sure you get your copy of Jhene Aiko’s “Sail Out” EP when it drops November 12 through Artium/Def Jam Records.

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)

2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)

3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)

5. The Worst

6. 3:16am

7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)


Add Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s