Robert Griffin III did his electrifying thing during the 2012 NFL season and has been named the Associated Press Offensive Rookie of the Year. Griffin got the most love from the 50-member panel which gave him 29 votes compared to the Indianapolis Colts’ Andrew Luck (11) and Russell Wilson of the Seattle Seahawks (10). The […]