They say everything old is new again and Destiny’s Child members Beyonce, Kelly and Michelle did their own little throwback session this week when they got together to record “Say Yes,” for Michelle’s upcoming release. The gospel uptempo will have you snapping your fingers and saying ‘Amen.”

DC fans can look forward to a video as well – the trio was spotted at a video shoot in New Jersey.

Is this a welcome return for Destiny’s Child? Will you be picking up Michelle’s new release?

(Photo: PR Photos)

Like on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.



comments – Add Yours


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,763 other followers