Jay-Z, Beyonce: ‘On The Run Tour’ Dates Released

Comments: 2  | Leave A Comment
  • advertisement
  • Never had a chance to see Hip Hop’s King and Queen in concert? Well, you may be in luck this summer!

    Jay-Z and Beyonce have officially confirmed their ‘On The Run Tour” dates in what is sure to be musical history, kicks off  in Miami on June 25th.

    In partnership with #BeyGood, benefiting the Shawn Carter Foundation, a donation of $1 from every ticket purchased to the Shawn Carter Foundation to support students. Additionally, a portion of the proceeds from each Chase Lounge VIP Ticket Package will also be donated to The Shawn Carter Foundation.

    Launched in 2013, #BeyGOOD inspires people everywhere to be kind, be charitable and get involved in their local communities. To date, over 2 million fans have joined in to raise awareness and resources for causes important to them.

    Check out the “On The Run Tour” dates below to see if they stop in your city:

    Wednesday, June 25 Miami, FL Sun Life Stadium

    Saturday, June 28 Cincinnati, OH Great American Ballpark

    Tuesday, July 1 Foxborough, MA Giellette Stadium

    Saturday, July 5 Philadelphia, PA Citizen’s Bank Park

    Monday, July 7 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium

    Wednesday, July 9 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre

    Friday, July 11 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium

    Tuesday, July 15 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome

    Friday, July 18 Houston, TX Minute Maid Park

    Sunday,  July 20 New Orleans, LA Mercdes-Benz Superdome

    Tuesday, July 22nd Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium

    Thursday, July 24th Chicago, IL Solider Field

    Sunday, July 27 Winnipeg, MB Investor Group Field

    Wednesday, July 30 Seattle, WA Safeco Field

    Saturday, August 2 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl

    Tuesday, August 5 San Francisco, CA AT&T Park

    Let us know, will you try to catch the duo in your city?

    Like BlackAmericaWeb.com on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

    REGISTER NOW for the 2014 Allstate Tom Joyner Family Reunion taking place August 28- September 1, 2014 in Orlando, Florida! For booking information visit here.

    (Photo Source: PR Photos)

     

    Tags: » » » » » » » » »

    • More Related Content