Stellar Award Nominee Jekalyn Carr Breaks Age Barrier And Changes Traditional Gospel

Comments: Comments Are Disabled  | Leave A Comment
  • advertisement
  • jekalyn carr

    At the age of sixteen, Jekalyn Carr has become an entrepreneur, national recording artist and profound preacher. Her passion for ministry began at the early age of five. During this time, her parents recognized that had an extreme anointing and gift.

    Doors began to open in her life because of her powerful voice, ministry and inspiration . At the age of thirteen, Jekalyn acknowledged her calling for preaching. Since then, she has appeared on platforms with some of God’s greatest artists. Pastor Donnie McClurkin prophesied that she would travel around the world ministering. Benny Hinn also stated that she was ‘God’s chosen to help lead and inspire many.’

    Watch this young lady’s testimony!

    She is nominated for  Traditional Gospel Female for “Greater Is Coming”

    The 29th Annual Stellar Awards will air from its new home at the Nashville Municipal Auditorium on Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST/4 p.m. PST.  The Stellar Awards will air in national broadcast syndication in over 200 television markets from January 25 – March 22. The red carpet hosted by Tye Tribbett will air online prior to the telecast covering the glitz and glamour of the celebrity arrivals.

    Elev8 will bring you as close as possible to the event while you are sitting in your living room!

    We will be on Facebook and Twitter giving you a moment by moment update, star info and more! Make sure you follow @elev8official and like us on Facebook.

    Don’t miss these great  stories:

    Originally seen on http://elev8.com/

    Tags: »

    • More Related Content

    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,921 other followers