Janelle Monae – “The Electric Lady” [ALBUM STREAM]

Comments: 3  | Leave A Comment
  • advertisement
  • Artist Janelle Monae is sure to get heads nodding with her brand new album “The Electric Lady” due out on September 10. The follow up project to her criminally slept on debut “The ArchAndroid” features guest appearances from Erykah Badu, Miguel, Solange, and His Purple Majesty Prince. If you can’t wait until September 10 to hear the album, you’re in luck. Janelle Monae and VH1 are streaming the album a full week before it hits stores. Take a listen here.

    The Electric Lady Tracklisting

    1. “Suite IV Electric Overture”

    2. “Givin Em What They Love” feat. Prince

    3. “Q.U.E.E.N.” feat. Erykah Badu

    4. “Electric Lady” feat. Solange

    5. “Good Morning Midnight” (Interlude)

    6. “PrimeTime” feat. Miguel

    7. “We Were Rock & Roll”

    8. “The Chrome Shoppe” (Interlude)

    9. “Dance Apocalyptic”

    1 2Next page »

    Tags: » » » » »


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 3,666 other followers