K. Michelle releases “Rebellious Soul”  single + cover art + tracklist

K. Michelle is gearing up to drop her album “Rebellious Soul” and giving fans a taste of what is to come on the August release in her latest ballad “I Don’t Like Me.” In addition to the new sounds, the tracklist for “Rebellious Souls” hit the net along with the project’s cover art.



UP NEXT: Ace Hood Enlists Chris Brown On “Rider”

« Previous page 1 2 3 Next page »

Add Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,817 other followers