Ronald Isley Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop Making Good Music

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Starting on July 26, you can see Isley on the road on the Bounce TV Summer Music Festival with  Frankie Beverly and Maze and KEM. 

“This Song Is For You” track listing:

1. “This Song is For You”
2. “Dinner and a Movie”
3. “My Favorite Thing” featuring Kem
4. “The Boss”
5. “Bed Time”
6. “Another Night”
7. “Lay you Down” [intro]
8. “Lay You Down” featuring Trey Songz
9. “Reunion”
10. “He Won’t Ever Love You”
11. “Better or Worse”
12. “Let’s Be Alone”
13. “Make Love to Your Soul”

« Previous page 1 2

Tags: » » » » » » » » »

  • More Related Content


Add Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s