John Legend Reveals “Love In The Future” Tracklist & Album Art

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

Love in the Future Tracklisting

1. “Love in the Future (Intro)”

2. “The Beginning…”

3. “Open Your Eyes”

4. “Made to Love”

5. “Who Do We Think We Are” feat. Rick Ross

6. “All of Me”

7. “Hold on Longer”

8. “Save the Night”

9. “Tomorrow”

10. “What If I Told You? (Interlude)”

11. “Dreams”

12. “Wanna Be Loved”

13. “Angel (Interlude)” feat. Stacy Barthe

14. “You & I (Nobody in the World)”

15. “Asylum”

16. “Caught Up”

Deluxe Version Bonus Tracks

17. “So Gone”

18. “We Loved It” feat. Seal

19. “Aim High”

20. “For the First Time”



Justin Timberlake Previews New Single ‘Take Back The Night’

Darryl “DMC” McDaniels Goes Into Comic Book Publishing

LeBron James Drops A Verse + 7 Other Struggle Rapping Athletes


« Previous page 1 2

Originally seen on

Tags: » » » »

  • More Related Content


Add Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s