KeKe Wyatt recently had to take a trip to the hospital emergency room because she was experiencing something so severe she felt “like [she] was dying.” Even though her situation was serious, she talked about it openly on “The Russ Parr Morning Show” and discussed lighter topics.

Listen to KeKe’s interview below to hear her explain why keeping it real gets her in trouble, what will keep her from touring with the other R&B Divas, and why two of her cast mates are getting on her nerves.

Get much more of KeKe Wyatt Wednesdays nights at 10 pm EST/9 pm CST on TV One‘s “R&B Divas.” And see “The World According to Michael” webisodes online.

Click here for more interviews from “The Russ Parr Morning Show,” and tune in weekdays from 6-10 am EST/5-9 am CST to hear us LIVE!

Add Your Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s