The King's Men: Kirk Franklin, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin & Israel Houghton talk about the upcoming tour and more…

Get concert dates below.

Sun, Sep 16 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre 
Wed, Sep 19 Los Angeles, CA Gibson Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 22 Concord, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tue, Sep 25 Dallas, TX Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
Wed, Sep 26 Houston, TX Reliant Arena
Fri, Sep 28 Atlanta, GA Chastain Amphitheatre
Sun, Sep 30 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Tue, Oct 2 Tampa, FL USF Sun Dome
Thu, Oct 4 Norfolk, VA Constant Convocation Center
Sat, Oct 6 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sun, Oct 7 Philadelphia, PA Liacouras Center
Tue, Oct 9 Cleveland, OH Wolstein Center
Wed, Oct 10 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri, Oct 12 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sun, Oct 14 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

 

Also On Black America Web:

comments – Add Yours

×
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,725 other followers